Comprehensive Plan

Comprehensive Plan Update Committee members are as follows:

William Baker, Christy Bush, Larry Disney, Deborah Garrison, Roz Gay, Shelby Gill, Sarah Glenn, Gary Hess, Tom Hutchens, Tim Janes, Bruce Manley, Brandi Peacher, Bill Sharp, Tish Shupe, Janna Smith, Jordan Smith, Nancy Turner, and Heather Woolwine.

Here is the link to the Comprehensive Plan. Please note, you are now leaving the City of Winchester website.